Language selection


Government Agency Qualifier codes for the Integrated Import Declaration message

Government Department/Agency Code
Canadian Food Inspection Agency (CFIA) 1
Global Affairs Canada (GAC) 3
Canada Border Services Agency (CBSA) 5
Health Canada (HC) 12
Transport Canada (TC) 13
Department of Fisheries and Oceans Canada (DFO) 20
Natural Resources Canada (NRCAN) 21
Environment and Climate Change Canada (ECCC) 22
Public Health Agency of Canada (PHAC) 23
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) 24
Date modified: