Language selection


Classical Swine Fever - Countries officially recognized by Canada as free of the disease

This page is part of the Guidance Document Repository (GDR).

Looking for related documents?
Search for related documents in the Guidance Document Repository

Countries officially recognized by Canada as being free of classical swine fever (CSF) which is listed in the World Organisation for Animal Health (WOAH; founded as Office International des Épizooties (OIE)) Terrestrial Animal Code.

Imports of live animals, germplasm, hatching eggs, animal products and animal by-products from susceptible species originating from countries and/or zones not recognized as free are prohibited.

Date modified: